New Reviewer

Job or internship Request

Wanting to work for India Today I would like to send my CV by e-mail address so I need their company e-mail address Thank you.

User's recommendation: Iwant to join India Today Ltd.

View full review
ID
#3395400 Review #3395400 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Preferred solution
Hello my name is Subash I am eager to work in their company so I want to work as a reporter for their company.
New Reviewer

To report an incident of your colleague

There is a colleague in India today Noida branch- names Tanya Hanspal, she has defamed my sister on entire social media in the name of a journalist in india today. She said she will also take the news out on India Today channel without the permissions of heads because she can do that. Just to take her revenge out, she defamed an innocent girl for no reasons and called her entire friends and family and said cruel things about a girl which should not be said. Thats ridiculuous. If you have these kind of faces working for your company, you never know when she can put you in trouble. I just wanted to warn you that you better give her a warning or kick her out of the department
View full review
ID
#3361325 Review #3361325 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Apology

Not getting my Magzine copy

Till today I have only got one copy dated17/01/2022.pl.do needful actions in this regard.if my copies will not reach in time. Then pl. Cancel my subscription
View full review
ID
#3340643 Review #3340643 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Cuttack, Odisha
New Reviewer

Not getting my Magzine copy

India Today Group - Not getting my Magzine copy
Ordered hard copy of India Today on year end. Got one copy . Then supply was stopped. Pl see label on first copy. It should my details. My address is A8,Press Encl, Saket, New Delhi, 110017
View full review
ID
#3269921 Review #3269921 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
New Delhi, National Capital Territory Of Delhi
Loss
$999
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

No delivery of f Magzine

Delivery stopped after 1 week I ordered r print edition in dec 2021. 999 Rs scheme. Got Magzine for 1 wk It stopped after 1 copy

User's recommendation: U have to be on your guard.

View full review
ID
#3257125 Review #3257125 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
New Delhi, National Capital Territory Of Delhi
Loss
$999
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Not able to download soft copy of India Today

Sir, Have subscribed for online and hard copy of India today. The details of the subscription is as follows: Your Subscription Number: 900028**** Subscription: India Today - India Today English - Physical & Digital Amount Paid: INR 999 Term: 1 Year Invoice number: ITE-WEB-202112**-**602 Payment Date: 18/12/2021 Subscription Tenure: 10/01/2022 - 09/01/2023 Please help as to how download the soft copy of the magazine. With regards, Dr Pawan gupta
View full review
ID
#3231236 Review #3231236 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bengaluru, Karnataka
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Awareness

It's a shame to all your journalists and politicians not wearing a mask !!!Height of ignorance and stupidity. What message are they giving to the public . Rahul Wake up buddy . The big man of India Today .

User's recommendation: Be respectful of the community and minorities.

View full review
ID
#3221758 Review #3221758 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Elkhorn City, Kentucky
Preferred solution
Awareness for the community
New Reviewer

Bag it today

I had call on 21.05.2013 for Holiday package of Rs.3999/-from Bag It Today -India Today Group-Promotion Dept. & same holiday package for free and they also offered me for jackpot of Rs.15999/- which will be credited in 7-8 days along with 5 free gifts, which I refused.But some Rahul Mathur over there booked with different name, wrong mobile No. & wrong mail id & Divya Mathur took online details for payment and my a/c was debited with wrong name & with Id-3302****. Again on 25/5/13 instead of rectifying previous details they booked another order with Id-3303****. I have booked complaint with Yatra peoples which is still pending & they informed that there is no such promotion Dept or Jackpot Dept.And still I am receiving calls from 6666****,6657**** & they are trying to debit my a/c.
View full review
ID
#421375 Review #421375 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Loss
$8000
New Reviewer

Cheated with wrong information

I have received a call from bag it today on 21/02/2013 morning from 011-6666****, She informed me that i have been selected as a valuable customer of bag it today & my no have won deal of 5 products for which initially i have to pay Rs.15999 & after 7 to 10 days this amount will credited to my card as the money is only taken in terms of genuineness of the customer & the product is given to selected customers on promotional bases & the refunding date will be confirmed within an hour by an email after my order. Accordingly I have booked the order on 10:58 AM but getting no such mail I called the customer care On 21/02/13 evening regarding the refunding the amount, but they confirm that no such scheme is available means my money will not refund in my account. At the same time i have requested to cancel my order but the person told me that he can not cancel the order & i can cancel the order while i will receive the verification call. But on 22/02/2013 morning i have received the verification call from 011-6654**** & 0116654**** at 11:33 AM, but that fellow was also refused to cancel the order & after my repeated request also he had not canceled the order telling that it is out of their terms & conditions (no order can be canceled) & again he told me that my amount will be credited within 10 to 15 days. Today i.e 23/02/2012 i have received a mail & one sms from Bag it Today stating like that Thank you for your order. We wish to inform you that your order has been put under process with order no TRNPL/DLI/2012-****/249183with below give details : order value (including discounts, if any) : Rs. 15999 Order Date : 22-02-2013 Activity : TELESALES" It means my order has placed on 22/02/2013 with different no & the booking id : 101834**** is just for their reference, but on the verification call I repeatedly requested them to cancel my order but that fellow has refused to cancel the order. Bag it Today seals team is approaching to the customer with fraud information to achieve their monthly targets by cheating with customers. India Today Group is a very big group & such cheap activities are not acceptable. I think you management have not yet gone through the customer reviews & complaints against Bag it Today. Now I would like to cancel my order & want my money back. Please help me out from this & please help me to cancel the order. As they told my call was recorded then you can check this from their call record.
View full review
1 comment
#613826

Are you really that ***?

ID
#387582 Review #387582 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Loss
$15999

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article